Dungeons 3 - Original Soundtrack

Dungeons 3 - Original Soundtrack

  • PC



1. Dungeons 3 Main Theme 2:42
2. The Crawling Evil 4:34
3. Rest in Pieces 5:20
4. Peace in the Valley of Death 6:19
5. The Chilling Fields 5:15
6. Deadly Boredom 4:39
7. What a wonderfully wicked world 4:59
8. The Sound of War 2:15
9. Evil Justice 1:54
10. The teasing Evil 2:14


System: Windows / SteamOS + Linux/ MAC OS

Version: Steam version

Genre: Soundtrack

Developer: Realmforge Studios

Release date: April 6th, 2020

This is the complete and definitive soundtrack for Dungeons 3. Featuring 10 songs from the PC version of the game - all composed & produced by Michael Rother.



Railway Empire – Complete Collection arrives today on PC, PS4 and Xbox One

Publisher Kalypso Media and in-house developer Gaming Minds Studios have today announced that Railway Empire – Complete Collection is now available to purchase on Windows PC and Linux,...

read more


Tropico 6 ‘Lobbyistico’ DLC available now for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One

Kalypso Media has today released the politically-charged ‘Lobbyistico‘ DLC for Tropico 6 on PlayStation®4 and Xbox One.

read more


Spacebase Startopia PC beta and pre-purchase available today on Steam

Publisher Kalypso Media and in-house developer Realmforge Studios have today announced that upcoming construction management sim Spacebase Startopia is now available to pre-purchase on Steam at a...

read more